.
  • Kontaktdaten & Ansprechpartner

  • Kurt Mader

    Geschäftsführer
    Tel.: 06209/7250-19

    E-Mail: kurt.mader@mader-gmbh.de

  • Jens Mader

    Geschäftsführer
    Tel.: 06209/7250-15

    E-Mail: jens.mader@mader-gmbh.de

  • Dieter Wichmann

    Verkaufsleiter
    Tel.: 06209/7250-17

    E-Mail: dieter.wichmann@mader-gmbh.de

  • Monika Mader

    Buchhaltung
    Tel.: 06209/7250-14

    E-Mail: monika.mader@mader-gmbh.de

  • Tanja Setzer

    Verkauf / Auftragsannahme
    Tel.: 06209/7250-0

    E-Mail: tanja.setzer@mader-gmbh.de

  • Ute Kalt

    Buchhaltung
    Tel.: 06209/7250-13

    E-Mail: ute.kalt@mader-gmbh.de

  • Atilla Cetin

    Abholverkauf / Versand
    Tel.: 06209/7250-21

    E-Mail: atilla.cetin@mader-gmbh.de

  • Tanja Horneff

    Abholverkauf / Versand
    Tel.: 06209/7250-12

    E-Mail: tanja.horneff@mader-gmbh.de

  • Kornelia Bladocha

    Rechnungswesen
    Tel.: 06209/7250-23

    E-Mail: kornelia.bladocha@mader-gmbh.de